Zamfara Postal Code

1 This is a Complete list of Zamfara Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Zamfara Zip code is the same as Postal code or Zamfara Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Zamfara state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Zamfara Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Zamfara Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages


Bye Pass Gusau

Emir's Palace Gusau

Janyau Gusau

Magaji Gusau

Tudun Wada Gusau

Ungumar Dawaki Gusau

Kauran Namoda

Emir's Palace Kauran Namoda

Fed. Poly technic Kauran Namoda

Gen Hospital Kauran Namoda

Hakimi Dan Hassan Kauran Namoda

Kofar Kwatar Kwashi Kauran Namoda

Lungun Galadima Kauran Namoda

Lungun Sarkin Marafa Kauran Namoda

Lungun Yan Nassarawa Kauran Namoda

Post Office Kauran Namoda

Shiyar Dan Galadima Kauran Namoda

Shiyar Limanchi Kauran Namoda

Shiyar Mai Jubbu Kauran Namoda

Shiyar Sarkin Baura Kauran Namoda

Shiyar Wali Kauran Namoda

Tsohuwar Kasuwa Kauran Namoda

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.