Lagos Postal Code

1 This is a Complete list of Lagos Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Lagos Zip code is the same as Postal code or Lagos Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Lagos state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Lagos Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Lagos Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Ajeromi Ifelodun L.G.A Zip Codes

Amuwo Odofin L.G.A Zip Codes

Badagry L.G.A Zip Codes

Epe L.G.A Zip Codes

Ibeju-Lekki L.G.A Zip Codes

Ikorodu L.G.A Zip Codes

Ojo L.G.A Zip Codes


Amuwo odofin

Trade fair complex



Ajara Agamathem Vetho/ Ibereko Badagry

Asago Sango Badagry

Ascon Badagry

Bereks/ Surulere Badagry

Seme Badagry Badagry







Ikorodu rural



Abule Abon Ikorodu

Dagbolu Ikorodu

Eyita Ikorodu

Federal Lowcost Housing Estate Ikorodu

Isale I Ikorodu

Isawo Ikorodu

Lambo Lasunwom Village Ikorodu

Lowa Estate Ikorodu

Oba Ayangunris's Palace Ikorodu

Ogolonta Ikorodu

Ori Okuta Ikorodu

Owutu Ikorodu


1004 Lagos

Abarenji Lagos

Aboru Lagos

Abule Egba Lagos

Abule Ijesha Lagos

Abule Oja Lagos

Abule Okuta Lagos

Adeniji Adele Lagos

Adeniran Ogunsanya Lagos

Agarawu Lagos

Agbelekale Lagos

Agege Lagos

Agodo Lagos

Ahmadiya Lagos

Ajah Lagos

Ajao Estate Lagos

Ajegunle Boundry Lagos

Akesan Lagos

Akintan Lagos

Akoka Lagos

Alagbado Lagos

Alakija/ Old Ojo Lagos

Alakuko Lagos

Alapere Ketu Lagos

Alausa Lagos

Alimosho Lagos

Allen Lagos

Amukoko Alaba Oro Lagos

Amukoko East Lagos

Amukoko North Lagos

Amukoko West Lagos

Anthony Lagos

Apapa Central Lagos

Apapa North Lagos

Apapa South Lagos

Apapa West Lagos

Atunrase Estate Gbagada Lagos

badore Lagos

Bakare Faro Lagos

Balogun Lagos

Bode Thomas Lagos

Broad St. Lagos

Bungalow Estate Lagos

C2 Sari Iganmu Orile North Lagos

Captain Lagos

Cisari Iganmu Orile South Lagos

Dolphin Estate Lagos

Dopemu Lagos

Dosunmu Lagos

Ebute Meta West Lagos

Egan Lagos

Egbe Lagos

Egbeda Lagos

Ejigbo Orinle Owo Lagos

Epe Tedo Lagos

Fadeyi Lagos

Festac Community I Lagos

Festac Community II Lagos

Festac Community III Lagos

Festac Community IV Lagos

G.R.A Lagos

Gbagada Lagos

Gbosere Lagos

Idi Araba Lagos

Idi Oro Lagos

Idumagbo Lagos

Idumota Lagos

Idumu Lagos

Ifako Agege Lagos

Igando Lagos

Ijaye Lagos

Ijedodo Lagos

Ijegemo Lagos

Ijegun Lagos

Ijeshatedo Lagos

Ijora Badia Central Lagos

Ijora Badia East Lagos

Ijora Badia North Lagos

Ijora Badia West Lagos

Ijora Oloye Lagos

Iju Isaga Lagos

Iju Water Works Lagos

Ikata Lagos

Ikeja Lagos

Ikeja Oba Akran Lagos

Ikosi Lagos

Ikotun Lagos

Ikoyi Lagos

Ilaje Lagos

Ilasamaja Lagos

Ilupeju Lagos

Ipaja Lagos

Isaga Tedo Lagos

Isale Eko Lagos

Isheri Ofin Lagos

Isheri Oke Lagos

Isheri Osun Lagos

Isolo Lagos

Itafaji Lagos

Itire Lagos

Iwaya Lagos

Jankara Lagos

Jibowu Lagos

Keffi Lagos

Ketu Lagos

Ketu Mile 12 Lagos

Ketu Orisigun Lagos

Kirikiri Industrial Lagos

Kirikiri Lagos

Kirikiri Phase Lagos

Lafiaji Lagos

Lawanson Lagos

Magodo Lagos

Makoko Extension Lagos

Makoko Lagos

Marina Lagos

Maryland Lagos

Massy Lagos

Meiran Lagos

Mende Lagos

Murtala Muhammed Airport Lagos

Mushin Lagos

Obalende Lagos

Obanikoro Lagos

Offin Lagos

Ogba Aguda Lagos

Ogudu Lagos

Ojodu Lagos

Ojokoro Lagos

Ojota Lagos

Oke Afa Jakande Lagos

Oke Arin Lagos

Oke Odo Lagos

Okepopo Lagos

Oko Oba Agege Lagos

Olodi Apapa Lagos

Olota Lagos

Olowogbowo Lagos

Olowoira Lagos

Olute/ Navy Town Lagos

Onikan Lagos

Onike Lagos

Onipanu Lagos

Opebi Lagos

Oregun Lagos

Oremeji Ifako Lagos

Orile Igamu Lagos

Oshodi Lagos

Oworosoki L and K Lagos

Oworosoki Lagos

Oya Estate Lagos

Palmgrove Lagos

Sangisa Lagos

Satelite Town Lagos

Shogunle Lagos

Shomolu Central Lagos

Shomolu Pedro Lagos

Site C Lagos

Suberu Oje Lagos

Surulere Central Lagos

Tujusho Lagos

Victoria Island Lagos

Yaba/ Ebute Meta East Lagos

Ajangbadi afromedia

Ajangbadi ikemba house


Iba town new site


Igbo elerin

Ilemba awori




Okokomaiko ppl cassidy


Shibiri ekune

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.